CIRCUIT EVENTS

-  -  -  -  -  -  -  -   -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Planned events from March 2017


MARCH 2017

Wednesday 1st March Ash Wednesday Service, 8pm at Bexleyheath

Monday 13th March, 7.30pm Local Preachers' & Worship Leaders' meeting

Monday 20th March, 8pm Prayer meeting, Pantiles

Saturday 25th March, Scouts Bric-a-brac jumble sale at Pantiles , 2.30pm


APRIL 2017

Friday 14th April Good Friday

Services:

Abbey Wood                    10.00am

Barnehurst                       10.30am

Church of the Cross      10.30am

St Mark's                           11.00am

St Paul's                             2.00pm

Trinity                                 10.00am

Welling                               3.00pm

William Temple               2.00pm


Sunday 16th April   Easter Dawn Service, St Paul's 5.30am


Saturday 22nd April

Fun Quiz Night, fund raiser for the 2nd Mile Project, Welling Methodist Church, 6.30pm for 7pm start, tickets £5 for adults, £2 child ticket, for tickets contact your local church or Vicky at Trinity on 0208 854 2385.  Tea,  coffee and cake provided, bring your own nibbles!


NEW !!!

Free IT tuition at Trinity, Thursdays between 3pm and 4pm.  A volunteer who is a Digital Champion at Lloyds Bank will be giving tuition and answering questions.  For more information please call 0208 317 7940 or email admin@trinityplumstead.org.uk.




MAY 2017

Monday 22nd May, 8pm Prayer meeting, Trinity


JUNE 2017

Sunday 4th June, 2.30pm, Circuit Service at Lesnes Abbey

Wednesday 28th June , 7.30pm  Trinity / Abbey Wood Bible study.



JULY 2017

Friday 14th July 9.00pm  Trinity Prayer Vigil


Saturday 15th July

Circuit visit to Rochester.  A day visit with friends around the Circuit including a light hearted guide around the cathedral and visits to any other attraction that catches your fancy!  Travelling by train.  Contact Alf for further details.  Alf 07739707236


Saturday 22nd July

DIVERSITY DAY AT BARNEHURST 

All welcome, please contact Kathryn regarding tickets please.


Saturday 22nd July

COACH TRIP TO SOUTHEND... Organised by Abbey Wood Church, tickets £15.50, please contact Lilian for more details on 07749028332



AUGUST 2017


Saturday 5th August   Trinity Church family outing to Westbrook Bay.



SEPTEMBER 2017

Sunday 3rd September 6.30 pm  Ciruit Songs of Praise to support Second Mile Project.

Nominate your favourite hymn and please return to Kay Bartlett or Revd Hayford Ofori-Attah by 30th July.

Saturday 23rd September 10.30am - 12.30pm   Welling Methodist Church followed by lunch, £5 donation  for Welling Building Fund.

Come and Explore Singing the Faith Hymn Book. Led by Revd's Paul Wood and Ian Worsfold from the Methodist Conference Worship Band.

Find out more about the hymn book, its production and content - and why your favourite hymn is missing!

Contact Wendy Fromings, choir leader to book your lunch - 020 8854 8993